I Tend To Screw Up All The Time


June 14, 2010
This is no joke, I screw up at things all the time. It’s just a temporary thing that happens for the rest of the day. I do bad several days, then, it builds up in one day. But, I can predict that day coming. It usually comes at me whenever it’s just too much mistakes build up in me, then, it’s decided when it’s time for punish time for all the mistakes I made. It’s just a cycle that revolves around me. I’m actually thankful to have that, because it reminds me how bad it feels to do bad. Have you ever gotten that feeling. Well, I’ll have to force it into you so, you’ll understand. Lol.

Hey guess what? I had a dream. Two actually. But, let me first start how it happened. I was downstairs around, hmm… let me see, around 5 in the morning. And I just ended up around the computer because I was bored. Usually I would get grounded doing this early in the morning. But, my mom and I made a deal that I was allowed to go on the computer in the mornings. But only on my blog that’s it. After I was done doing whatever on the computer, I heard these noises. Thumping, screeching, footsteps, it was really creepy. I thought a man was inside the house. I got so scared, I wouldn’t move a single muscle. I tried to heard some of it. Unfortunately, I heard lots of noises. Then, I got so scared, I turned the light on around the kitchen. Which was bad, because, if there was somebody. I would see their shadow from the desk. I turned on the TV. It actually helped me from hearing things, or it at least distracted myself from being paranoid. The only good show that was on, was “Family Matters”. I’ve heard and seen my mom watch it. It has a similarity to the show the Cosby Show. Except it’s funnier. Lol.

Well, when I finished watching, I ended up going upstairs to my floor bed. After that, I dreamed. Two dreams. But, they’re pretty private and I don’t need to waste my time. So, after my dreams everybody was awake. It was around 11 in the morning. Well, my dad asked in a cheerful way if I wanted to go watch with him the World cup (i’s like a super ball except for Soccer) when Japan and Cameron faced each other. Just FYI, it already went off. Japan won. Though, I didn’t actually notice he mentioned world cup because I was so drowsy. Luckily, I was smart enough to have a feeling that something was going on. In the middle of the game the channel changed to Ninja Warrior because it was being recorded. So, we only saw half and by the looks of it, Japan won! But, my dad said we were going to play Wii as a family. Well, I didn’t get that expression because my mom was at work and my little sister (Anabelle) wasn’t allowed to play until we all got off. Although, when we were doing bowling, I was giving up some bad regrets for my siblings and decided to tell them some bad compliments. My dad seemed disappointed in me. That’s when I knew I screwed up. 😦

After the Wii, my mom called and said we were getting ready for the swimming pool. So, we got ready as fast as possible. But, the faster we did it, the longer we had to wait. But, what the heck, lets do it quickly. It took awhile for my mom to get back from work. Then, we got ready to go to the pool. Unfortunately, my mom wasn’t happy with the jokes I was making with my siblings. She gave me the evil eye to keep quiet. But, when I started to stop, Matthew was annoying me. I tried to ignore. But, before I was about to hit him, we were already at the pool. We didn’t find my mom’s friend until 5 minutes passed. Unfortunately, Allison (my parent’s friend’s daughter) mentioned none of her friends were coming. So, it looked like I was going to be bored the rest of the pool day. But, I seemed to work things out. Though, I made my mom embarrassed in some weird way in front of public. That’s when I knew I screwed up AGAIN. Lol. The pool was for about 3 hours long. So, yeah, interesting I guess.

Well, they asked if we could go to my parent’s friend’s house (okay lets be more specific, her name is Ms. Amy). We all accepted like we would usually do. Though, when we just got to their house Ms. Amy’s son Andrew asked my brother Matthew if he could play the Xbox 360. He couldn’t because he needed his glasses to play video games. Well, this time Matthew screwed up. After that, we all went down stairs while my dad isolated himself in his new phone world. I eventually got bored. I went outside. Unfortunately, Matthew wanted to go to Sophie’s house to ask if she wanted to come out. (Matthew thinks he found his new girl because his old one for some reason likes someone else) Eventually, her sister Lindsey (I actually met her last time at the pool) came outside. We talked and did the regular miserable-life and miserable-relationship talks. It was always interesting talking with her. But Andrew, (Ms. Amy’s son) thought we were having a crush on each other. Well, I tried not to let that bother me. But it was getting annoying. But here comes the painful part. When Matthew started to say that we had a crush on each other, I fell over this wood thing and it ended up hitting in between my legs really hard. I fainted. I tried not to cry in front of public so, I held it in. But it was so painful. I needed to go in the bathroom. For some reason I was hurting so much, I started talking in a high pitch. My mom and Ms. Amy laughed at my humor. I went outside, thinking I embarrassed myself. But, the rest of the day ended badly. Screw the wood pavilion they had. Lol.

29 comments on “I Tend To Screw Up All The Time

  1. Dyta Harleems says:

    nice post .. 😀
    can you visit my site ?? 😀

  2. Dyta Harleems says:

    hi andrew..
    Your blog has been installed on my website.
    Can my blog installed on your website?
    thank you ..

    • Andrew says:

      What do you mean installed. No, sorry, I can’t install.

    • dhimasln says:

      what she meant is adding her sites on your blogroll 🙂

      eniwei Andrew, i see you has many friends from Indonesia

      Oh, about question you ask on my blog, you can see my other posts [here]. I use sticky page on my blog so you can only see one post in homepage

      🙂

      • Andrew says:

        I’m going to do that. Just in a little. I’m still not sure about her. I just got to know her. So, when I know for sure. Then, I’ll add her. Do you want me to add you? Yeah, it comes from Ajinkinai. My old best friend. Anyways, that’s a good thing to know when you have so much to talk about. The good thing is that you get lots of comments. 😀

    • julianusginting says:

      install?i just heard it…i think it doesnt install but linkblog…am i right??

  3. Virgo says:

    Wkwkwk 🙂

  4. demoffy says:

    hy andrew…
    i’m sorry… that I can visit ur blog now… 😉

  5. Usup Supriyadi says:

    O, Andrew
    I come again
    how are you? and what about your family? hopefully okay.

    we’re still friends,;)

    This time your writing makes me laugh. funny pictures

    keep the spirit

    and keep writing

    maybe you want to see my posting below, Love are so beatiful

  6. Planet Reath says:

    thx 4 visited my blog 🙂

    well, my avatar its not me, it is artis that i like her :mrgreen:

  7. i will read the full post later, but a note, DO NOT put who won on posts. people can get really mad

  8. Oh, and I have new post. Its really not much

  9. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Owww! That must have hurt! 😦

    Don’t ever feel guilty for doing things incorrectly if you didn’t have bad intentions. There’s nothing wrong with making mistakes (as long as you learn from them), it’s only when you have bad intentions that you should feel guilty. 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      I know!

      I know, if I learn from my mistakes, it’ll be better. But, I don’t learn my mistakes and I want to go on and on with being bad. Though, I sometimes don’t know how I’m doing bad. That’s why I get punished and then I learn my mistakes. 🙂

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        If you don’t don’t know how you’re doing bad then you don’t have bad intentions so it’s just a mistake and you shouldn’t feel guilty for it. And don’t feel guilty for not learning. Sometimes it takes a long time to learn things.

        My roommate’s son used to often leave the door unlocked when he left the house but I never yelled at him or punished him because I know it’s just a hard thing to remember. So I just gently reminded him each time and after 30 or 40 times he finally remembers now every time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

