12,000 Views! + A Guitar Store And A Swimming Pool Was The Perfect Drug


Optional Information (12,000 views)
Hello, sorry I wasn’t able to answer you guys any sooner. I was busy, but I’ll explain it what happened. Anyways, a contest is soon coming around, hmm…??? Oh yeah, the next 12,000 view contest will come around June 17, 2010. But I’m going to speed it up. Tomorrow the contest will come, the dead line will come on June 17, 2010. Yeah, you must think I’m crazy. I’m putting too much contests and giving away to much prizes. But, that’s the way I roll. 🙂 Right now, I’m actually expecting new people to come because Sammy featured me on her blog. But, yeah, it doesn’t matter, because those were touching words. I actually thought the 12,000 views was breath taking. Lol. :mrgreen:

Note: This was actually wrote on June 11, 2010. The rest of the information is coming tomorrow in the morning.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
June 11, 2010
All it took was just a little magic to make today (yesterday) great. I’ll start with my sleepiness. Well, I didn’t remember having a dream. So, yeah, I am going to talk about my wake-up issues. Okay, this is how all drama started. When I was pretending to dream, I looked happy joyful. I tried to convince myself to stay in the fantasy world. Eventually, I did convince myself to stay in the fantasy world. But, it was only for 13 minutes. So, all that brain pressure was put for nothing. I felt like I had a brain-freeze. So, I yelled, but yelled soft and hard enough that only Patricia could hear me. I beet she was ticked off she had to hear me scream to myself. But, then, I found what was making me scream. My head was laying down on a nail. Owch!! That’s gotta hurt. Well, it’s gotta hurt for me.

Once everybody was up, I announced that we were going to a guitar store before we went to the pool. So, everybody volunteered to go except Anabelle (my little sister). I would understand music isn’t Anabelle’s thing. You see she’s more into ponies and all that girly fantasy. For me, fantasy is flying and soaring in the air. I mentioned that on one of my third posts. Here’s the link to that post. https://andrewpaladie.wordpress.com/2009/12/23/flying/#comments

Once we got there, there was a bunch of guitar crap. Black guitars, orange guitars, different shapes of guitars there were also different drum sticks and drums. Like electric drums and a regular 12 foot drum set. There was also a Dj mixer in this room that is called the smoke machine. It’s a thing that lets out smoke on concerts. There were also pianos in different colors. But, the bases looked a lot slim and it looked like an acoustic guitar. Just different shapes and different colors were the things that amazed me. The cool part was there were amplifiers (machine boxes that make your guitar louder) . So, you would hear different people playing on different guitars. Like they would play heavy metal, hard rock or classical music. But you could hear it. Even I was one of them. But, then we had to go home. 😦

Once we got home, my mom and sister (Anabelle) were ready for the pool. Mom had the swim suits and the luggage while my dad had the phone he never regretted having. I took us awhile to get there because we had to stop by Aldi to get some food for the party. I took mom about 21 minutes to get all the shopping supplies she needed. Then, we had to move fast. It was already 2:01 (2 in the afternoon is the time we needed to be there) when we were in their neighborhood. Then, it took 7 more minutes to find the pool. But my parent’s friends were nice people so they would understand why we were late. Once we got out of the car, Andrew (my parent’s friend’s son) spotted us came right at us. He’s about, um…? I think 8. But we have another Andrew in this neighborhood too. It doesn’t matter. I got into the pool. Had fun. Thought this girl that was spying over me had a crush on me. But she left, so, case closed.

When it had been already 3 hours this girl popped out of nowhere to the pool. I don’t quiet remember her name. But, we had a great time talking about how miserable our lives are and how middle school ends up. The girl was 12 and had a sister named Sophie who was 10. But she looked and acted as if she was 7 years old. The other thing, when we mentioned our favorite bands, I mentioned System of a Down first, then she gasped. I didn’t know what was going on. Then she told me a friend of hers was a fan of System of a Down. I guess she was in shock because nobody in her school heard or even cared to listen to System of a Down. Well, she texted him, he replied back several times and I guess we were friends even though I only talked to him through phone. After that we had to leave the pool.

After the pool nothing else went on really. So it’s the end for today. Later…

24 comments on “12,000 Views! + A Guitar Store And A Swimming Pool Was The Perfect Drug

  1. Pool solar cover blankets for swimming pools reduce evaporation and chemical use. Electric Guitar Amplifiers

  2. Usup Supriyadi says:

    keep imagining.
    however, be careful not to overbalance, Andrew.

    oh, yeah, what day? via what? you have a YM?

    if you want to learn Indonesian language, you can see in http://www.bahasakita.com

    • Andrew says:

      I’ll try not to overbalance the imagination. 😀 What’s a YM? Does it have something to do with the Indonesian learning? Okay thanks. I’ll speaking to you in Indonesian by the time this month is done. 🙂

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        YM is yahoo messenger. 😉

        Okey, we teach each other our languages

        Terima Kasih (Thank’s You)

      • Andrew says:

        My dad does have one. But by next Tuesday will I be ale to use it. Okay? I’ll teach you English and some Vocabulary. What does Terima Kasih mean? Thank you oh I get it.

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        God Willing, i can.

        Tuesday, what time at your place?

        you know, at six o’clock this evening in Indonesia

      • Andrew says:

        Oh thank God you can. Lol. Hmm… let me think. No I’m not sure. Let me ask my dad what’s the best time around night (at our place) or (morning at our place).

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        Ya (Yes)

        terima kasih mean thank’s you 😉

      • Andrew says:

        Ah, you’re already teaching me some words. Terima Kasih! 😉

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        okey..

        of course, I want to know the language romania.

        you are great, be multilingual 😉

        You know, I Sundanese. Want to learn Sundanese language? :mrgreen:

        terima kasih (indonesian) hatur nuhun (sundanese) thank’s you (english)

        thank god, he created many languages

        so we can learn from each other

      • Andrew says:

        Oh and I can teach you some Japanese. If you’d like. I haven’t heard of Sundanese? What the heck is that? Well, Terima Kasih for teaching me those words. I rather stick to Indonesian. Okay? Are you talking about me? Oh thank God he made languages. Makes sense. Lol. :mrgreen:

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        You can send sms to ***********

      • Andrew says:

        Wait is this your phone number? Really?

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        at my school once, I also learned to speak Japanese and Arabic. but, now, when college, became less adept anymore.

      • Andrew says:

        Wait so they don’t teach you languages at school unless you want to work as a translator?

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        Ya
        it was my phone number. why?

      • Andrew says:

        Do you want me to call you by that phone? Right now?

      • Usup Supriyadi says:

        on campus, only to learn English. unless we specially majored in languages, literature, or translation, the multilingual learning. not now, sms only once. I was still outside the house. not home yet. what your number?

      • Andrew says:

        So, that’s how you can speak some to me. What do you mean by specially majored languages. When should I do it once. When are you coming home? I’ll give you my phone number once I call you . Because if you call and my parents pick up. They’re going to get suspicious. Trust me let me call you once you’re off whatever you’re doing.

  3. hey whats your myspace page.

  4. Arturo Watts says:

    What an excellent website. You guys have done a great job organizing everything and making the navigation easy to browse. How can I subscribe to your RSS feed? If you have one please let us know how to get more great information from your website.

Leave a Reply

