Short Post Of Resemblance


May 28, 2010
First of all, school was a pretty big dump all I did was lots of Literature, lots of Social Studies and Math. What is wrong with me?

Now, I know a few reasons why I sucked at school. But, I am going to skip that. Only short posts are coming out today.

My aunt came over today and she’s taking my sister (Patricia) to Jillians. While she’s taking me to a guitar store.

I learned how to play 2 songs on acoustic guitar. Yesterday and Fix you. 🙂

That’s all. 😆

4 comments on “Short Post Of Resemblance

  1. PiplupU says:

    Woah. Lots of interesting posts lately! Oh, and I haven’t been commenting lately because I’ve been having a hard time at school. I just come on to post on my blog about the new stuff happening in Club Penguin, and some new Pokemon updates. But anyway, I’ve read all the posts I wasn’t able to read, and it seems like you’re life is pretty interesting. 😛 Mine hasn’t been that good lately. Anyway, check on my site again to see a cool new Pokemon game that’s coming soon. By the way, I think it’s pretty cool that you know how to play the guitar and and learned how to play two songs! (I’ve just been playing Super Mario Galaxy 2 lately…)

  2. birddog202 says:

    That’s cool I play electric, also just to let you know Andrew not everyone is the same age as you so becareful of what you do.

Leave a Reply

