Hard Chemistry + Pretty Easy Math + Good Video


May 24, 2010
___________________________
Science catalog: Chemistry
Man, Chemistry was so complicated, I needed to learn about the three important atoms called: Neutrons, Protons and Electrons. I also had to study the people who discovered matter in their own ways. It was difficult, but I managed it. Then now, I need to remember all of these hard periodic tables. Here’s the picture and I’ll examine the names. First: Hydrogen, Helium, Beryllium, Lithium, Sodium, Magnesium, Potassium, Calcium, Rubidium, Strontium, Cesium, Barium, Francium, Radium, THEN: Lanthanum, Cerium, Praseodymium, Neodymium, Promethium, Samarium, Europium, Gadolinium, Terbium, Dysprosium, Holmium, Erbium, Thulium, Ytterbium, Actinium, Thorium, Protactinium, Uranium, Neptunium, Plutonium, Americium, Curium, Berkelium, Californium, Einsteinium (which reminds me of Einstein), Fermium, Mendelevium, Nobelium, then it goes on: Neon, Argon, Krypton, Xenon, Radon, Ununoctium, Ununhexium, Ununquadium, Ununbium, Unununium, Ununnillium, Meitnerium, Hassium, Bohrium, Seaborgium, Dubnium, Rutherfordium, Lawrencium and Niobium and that’s pretty much all I know from the periodic table by memory.

There are also 5 ways to call the groups of the Periodic Tables: Nonmetals, Noble Gases, Metalloids, Metals, actually sorry there are 4 ways to call the groups, I was mixed up. Well Chemistry is pretty difficult. For my age it is.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
Math catalog: Decimals
There wasn’t really anything new in Math. Just more Subtracting decimals. The ONLY difference was the estimation in the subtracting decimals. Actually, I just needed to do 14 questions for practice. So far, I was really good (of course). I was also impressed of myself. While I was doing the lesson assessment I was thinking about Chemistry, Physics then the Big Bang Theory. What? Sheldon Cooper is the only thing that has to do with Math. Besides Leonard and Penny. Well, I think Penny is a weirdo. But, since she’s the only fun girl besides Burne Dett (or whatever her name is) I like her as a girl.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
Good Video!

10 comments on “Hard Chemistry + Pretty Easy Math + Good Video

  1. Stanly says:

    Oh okay, I am going to make this a quick one.

  2. Stanly says:

    You do Chemistry at your age? Well, I’m already in high school. So, I’m learning tough Chemistry.

  3. Stanly says:

    The Periodic table is a very difficult thing to remember. My mom constantly reminds me of the element groups. 🙂 😆

  4. de Cosmos says:

    The Elements:

  5. julianusginting says:

    wow..great…..amazing…but i think you should be visit another blog more and more, please blogwalking dude…so your traffic will be go up…

Leave a Reply

