I Am Done Reading Percy Jackson #1


I am not going to really write something long, I just wanted to inform you that I finished the first Percy Jackson book. I am moving on to the second book: The sea of Monsters. Here’s the picture:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

6 comments on “I Am Done Reading Percy Jackson #1

  1. LOVE that series. PS I posted for the first time in about 3 months

  2. PiplupU says:

    Dude, I have all the Percy Jackson books. They’re so cool! Oh, and you should read the Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan. It’s REALLY cool! I have an autographed copy of that book from Rick Riordan. OH YEA!

  3. Asop says:

    Ow, Percy Jackson? I’ve seen this novel many times in many bookstores in my town, I like novel, but I’m thinking, if I buy it, when will I read it?? I’m still don’t have many leisure time…. 😥

Leave a Reply

