5,000 Views!


Yah! I got 5,000 views. I am so happy. I will be having several guest coming and for the people who haven’t got invitations I will send them the invitations.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

16 comments on “5,000 Views!

  1. Gil says:

    Congrads for the reason the celebrate!

  2. Gil says:

    List of what? 🙂

  3. hi. I got over that silly old fight. I will add you to my blogroll and if you come to my blog and be nice I will let you work there and neopets valley.

    • Andrew says:

      I thought we already got over the fight. I would like you to add me on your blogroll. 🙂

    • Gil says:

      Kitty, how can people go to your’s when you never update?

      And I think we can all put that thing behind us… plus, Neopets Valley is mine, and I decide who works there, and I already invited Andrew and he didn’t want to. You make it sound as if you have been really active there.

      • Andrew says:

        Whoa Whoa. Take it easy guys. I think he meant that he wanted me to work at his blog. He already hired me. I still don’t need another fight. 🙂

  4. Congrats Andrew! It’s always a nice feeling knowing there are people out there following your blog 🙂 Great job with this by the way–I just love your theme!!!

    I’m excited, because in two weeks, college will be over and I’ll get back to blogging. Yesssss!

    Again, congrats for the 5,000. Have yourself a nice day.

    Rania Abuisnaineh

  5. limewire says:

    wow fun stuff dude.

Leave a Reply

