New Contest


Soon I will have a contest, around May 11th. Winner gets free advertisement and a post that brings visitors to their site. :mrgreen:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

2 comments on “New Contest

  1. Hello Andrew,

    What do you mean becoming an author of my Blog http://drittefinanziarie.wordpress.com
    Sure that I like that my Blog becomes popular in Italy. It is however a professional Blog therefore it will be read only by people with certain interests.
    How do you become an author of my Blog?

    Kindest greetings,

    Giuseppe

    • Andrew says:

      Dude, you said you needed some support with your blog. I’ll tell you, click on users and you’ll see you’re the author, then look below and it says to put an e-mail address you put in my e-mail address and say add user. Then I am an author. 🙂

      Simple…

Leave a Reply

