Waking Up Early In The Morning


April 17, 2010
Dude, I know very few people who wake up at 5:21 in the morning so they can watch TV on weekends. By my perspective, people like to watch TV (on the weekends) in the morning around 8:00 or 7:00 am. But right now it’s 5:53 am and almost 6:00 am. It is also very dark here, so right now I am not even looking at the keyboard. Okay I am freaking you guys out in a weird way.

Right now my brother is watching Lilo and Stitch (the only TV that shows up on Saturday early mornings) and he is as bored as I am. He gets to watch TV and I have to type allover the place until I lose my mind. Kid life is better than grownup life trust me. Soon I will have children to take care of a wife, car insurance, job insurance, house payment and I will have to deal whether I want a 3-D flat screen TV. Now Lilo and Stitch is off now, my brother is watching Handy Mandy. That show is kind of stupid and lame. But since we have nothing else to watch, I can expect that from him. If I am sure a 10 year old brain is smarter, bigger and faster at learning than a 7 year old brain. I wish I could get a picture for an example, but I am deciding to put no pictures up.

I feel so blessed right now. I usually hear (or get the idea) that people’s computers don’t work late at night. But thank God this computer works. Oh and I am waiting for the new Big Bang Theory this up coming month, it’s going to be funny and juicy like it always is. Man, I am very sensitive with hearing, I can hear footsteps which leads me to conclusion that my parents are coming downstairs. I always hear a footstep, stop typing, tell Matthew (my brother) to be quiet and try to examine if my mom or dad is coming downstairs. Right now we haven’t even eaten breakfast, which doesn’t distract me from writing this post. I am used to not having cereal for awhile. But if I don’t get it in a day, I go crazy.

I hope my day will end well, also Alex is coming over for a visit.

2 comments on “Waking Up Early In The Morning

  1. […] well done, dreamworks. it was a cute movie. i felt like i was flying! the main dragon makes me tLilo And Stitch – … matt and i and also our friend jakob went to go see how to train your dragon in 3D that very […]

  2. […] Waking Up Early In The Morning « Andrew's Blog Right now my brother is watching Lilo and Stitch (the only TV that shows up on Saturday early mornings) and he is as bored as I am. He gets to watch TV and I have to type allover the place until I lose my mind. […]

Leave a Reply

