Some More Details About Yesterday + Today’s Exciting Information


April 13, 2010-April 14, 2010
Well… I am posting again today like I said on my calender. I’ve already used up almost all of my information from yesterday’s crisis. Sorry, I left out 1 piece of information about yesterday’s crisis. I didn’t just have school problems and troubling friends yesterday. Turns out I had grocery problems. I didn’t have problems picking out the food from the grocery store (Walmart). My mom took care of that. I had problems unloading all of the food from the car. Dude, the food covered the whole table when I was already having muscle cramps.

But guess what surprise my mom left me in the back of the car?
Oh man…… dang it! Could my mom be giving me more work encase I have weight practice. I don’t think I will be working-out untl I am 14 years old.

Well seriously, that’s all I have left from yesterday’s crisis. Though, I still have one piece of information for today. Sorry, I don’t have enough time to write a lot. Anyways tomorrow I won’t be on my blog. Today I had some allergies. BIG allergies! It messed my whole picture to everyone. Here’s a picture of me when I had the allergies. Pretty annoying and disgusting looking eh? Also my hair is allover the place. That bugs me.

Comment if you like, but I won’t be here tomorrow. So cherish my quick memories. 🙂

This entry was posted in Family.

5 comments on “Some More Details About Yesterday + Today’s Exciting Information

  1. […] Some More Details About Yesterday + Today's Exciting Information … […]

  2. Rani says:

    bule yah (loh)

  3. geez… how old ARE you? 9?

Leave a Reply

