I Am Really Lost!


April 6, 2010
I seriously don’t know how the morning went on Tuesday. I think I slept for 13 hours, I don’t know. The only thing I remember was the shows I watched on Tuesday. The shows were all from different shows like ABC and CBS, but they had different messages. One was called “The Big Bang Theory” (Comedy) and the other was called Lost (action, adventure and probably horror). I think that these shows are trying to impress me. Though, Lost is a show that always impresses me. I only started watching “The Big Bang Theory”, but so far it’s my favorite comedy show (besides Sponge Bob Square Pants). Since “The Big Bang Theory” isn’t my favorite show, I’ll put a picture of Lost. You know how I feel about Lost. No you do not know I am Lost’s biggest fan.
“The Big Bang Theory” is a show about 4 geeks and a girl who always get into mischief because of their friend Sheldon Cooper . Sheldon is the uber geek, he possesses a Master’s degree and 2 PhDs, and conducts string theory research at Caltech. Unashamedly geeky, he has no qualms about speaking Klingon, he doesn’t mind sharing details of his life that others might find embarrassing, such as a common activity being Klingon Boggle until the wee hours. He wears vintage t-shirts sporting superhero logos. Sheldon is also in love with comics like the rest of his friends (besides the girl).

Sheldon’s friends are called Leonard Hofstadter, Howard Wolowitz, Rajesh Koothrappali ad Penny. I just wanted to put that bonus information. Now, if you are interested in seeing “The Big Bang Theory”, go to CBS on Mondays around 9:30/8:30.

I don’t have enough time to write everything about Lost, because there are to many characters, so much to discuss and a very hard message to figure out. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

6 comments on “I Am Really Lost!

  1. Avery says:

    I’m logged out, sry! but i think sheldon is hot 🙂 i LOVE big bang watch it every monday!

  2. Avery says:

    btw, sheldon is a big gay. 😐

  3. Avery says:

    by the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

