Yesterday Was A Blast


April 2, 2010-April 3, 2010
Yesterday I woke up (knowing Spring Break already started) and put my clothes on quickly. I was going to get ready to go outside and let the fresh Spring Break air soothe my troubles. But then I realized, I still had to do some school. I was confused at first why I had to do school, then I remembered I had to catch up with Math. I was happy that I only had to Math today, or yesterday would have been one of those busy days I mentioned on my earlier post.

Our dad alerted us that our aunt was going to visit us. We all hit the floor and celebrated. Though, we had to clean our house, so we could keep our aunt from having to clean up our house. Now, our house was big, but when you live in a big house you get used to cleaning big things. We managed to clean up everything on time, which was a big relief. I found out that I was going to have a haircut, but I was devastated that I wasn’t going to get a Japanese look. But, I was relived when they said I could get a Korean look. The haircut shop was called http://www.scissorhandsga.com/english/index.html . The people who work there were excellent, they made a very difficult hair for me in 30 to 40 minutes. My mom loved this haircut shop better than all of the other haircut shops.

My favorite part of the day was when I went to Downtown Atlanta, we traveled everywhere. We tried to get into some exhibits. But, the exhibits were expensive. So we kept walking, took some pictures of the cool sights and we went to Moes to eat some Burritos, cookies. Though, we also had sodas, tea and water to drink. We had a great time, I was so happy. Spring Break is the best because you get to take lots of vacations during Spring Break. :mrgreen:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

3 comments on “Yesterday Was A Blast

  1. birddog202 says:

    Cool I’m going to Atlanta in June

Leave a Reply

