“Magic Soup” The Hunters (Part 5)


Something bad is happening to Rukimaya, you know what it is. That’s right, the agents are close. They’re gaining ground and Rukimaya knows it. Rukimaya was very scared, he wanted to contact Ghayuesi right away. But, as you know, Rukimaya was trained for 8 years. He is thinking to take care of it himself, engage in it like in 24. The agents just lost track of Rukimaya’s signal in the house. They were in Rukimaya’s front yard, but couldn’t detect him anywhere. They were scared and having regrets coming here.
Everybody is nervous, everybody is waiting. Bored, bored, bored and out of nowhere, Rukimaya shoots the first and second agent. Everybody is an shock, shooting everywhere with no clue what to do. Well, the girls know what to do. As soon as Rukimaya takes down the heavy metal, they shoot him. He is bleeding, yelling, angry and out of his mind. “Do you mind if I shoot you?”, one agent says. “Why? Do you want to get hurt?” Rukimaya says in reply. Now, even though this was a crisis, Rukimaya still knew how to use logic in a battle. He enraged most of the agents and then shot them.

All of the sudden, a monster came out of nowhere. It was so freaky! It was devouring everything. It even grabbed Rukimaya and ate him. But Rukimaya was not dead yet, he had a gun. He blew the monster wide open, with all of its guts bursting out.

After the battle, Rukimaya was settled. Until he heard another monster. He couldn’t see it. He thought it was underground. But boy, he was wrong! It was on the other side of his house. It destroyed Rukimaya’s house in half. It was like a sea and preying mantis monster. Rukimaya was actually going to use a reloaded weapon to take down the monster. In the mean time, he escaped the monster, bleeding.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

21 comments on ““Magic Soup” The Hunters (Part 5)

  1. Asop says:

    Wow, first, I apologize, because this is the first time i read this “magic soup” posts.
    Second, it’s an incredible story!! ^_^ I like it! Tell me, is this ur original idea? Where did you get this inspiration? it’s cool, I think, this story.
    It’s great to see the story is filled with additional pictures. Keep it up! 🙂

    Third, I’m sorry i don’t know how old Rose is. :mrgreen:

    • Andrew says:

      Asop, After all the “Magic Soup” posts are done I will create a page with all the “Magic Soup” parts.
      I am glad you liked it, I didn’t expect a grownup to like it. But I was wrong.

  2. sasammygirl says:

    Its getting exciting isn’t it?

  3. rose says:

    that’s great… but, but I still prefer the red roses… 😛
    hehehe… enjoy ur self, andrew….nice..^^

  4. Asop says:

    G’morning, Andrew. 🙂
    When i read ur writings (I didn’t say “comment” :D) it’s already 7 pm in Indonesia. :mrgreen: And now when I write this, It’s 9 pm.
    If u ask me if I have a great time today, the answer is not really. I can’t meet my lecturer this afternoon. 😦 My thesis must be completed this April. I hope to finish it on time. And when I need my lecturer, she couldn’t be found. Aww, man…..

  5. Asop says:

    No, not that. Today’s already April 2nd in Indonesia. 😆

  6. Asop says:

    Hey, I’ll check ur new blog. 😉

  7. Asop says:

    Hey, now the time you said is correct! 🙂
    Well, it’s mean that morning to you, now. Good morning, then! ^_^ 😀
    Hope you have a great day!

  8. Hi everyone I’ve gotton sick of this silly little fight so i took andrew off spam so bye 🙂

    NO I AM NOT ADVERTISING! 🙂

  9. Birddogg202 says:

    Hey Andrew sorry for not talking to you in a while. I quit blogging but I will still visit.
    Birddog202~

Leave a Reply

