I work here XD


I work here now just to let you know that. Remember my blog is thewebkinznewspaper.wordpress.com so bye I guess. 🙂

-kittykat12

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

17 comments on “I work here XD

  1. Andrew says:

    Okay, you can advertise only once, but good job Kitty. 🙂

  2. rose says:

    hi andrew… have a good job… ^^

  3. Raven says:

    Hi Andrew. I can’t help it. I’m just the type that has to get some answers. I constantly see your name pop up on blogs that I read by people who put a great deal of effort into their characters and the information they give on a very fun hobby: World of Warcraft. According to what I can translate from your comments you are an avid player yet one of your first posts here was on the evils of world of warcraft and how it goes against god. That makes you a hypocrite (someone who speaks badly about something they do themselves) and I have a problem with hypocrites. Your comments are also very uninformed and non-sensical.

    By the way a ‘troll’ is someone who trolls (moves around) other peoples blogs or forums and posts nonsense or insults. Because your questions make absolutely no sense you are posting nonsense on these blogs and thus you are a ‘troll’.

  4. Asop says:

    What the…. who’s this kitty? :D:D

  5. Asop says:

    Hmmm… i see… so u want 2 delete kitty from ur blog… just delete it, why not? :D:D

    errr…. does kitty offended you, so u want 2 get rid of him/her..?

  6. alisnaik says:

    oukay, i’ll check that site 😮

Leave a Reply

