“Magic Soup” The Hunters (Part 4)


Remember last time, Rukimaya told the president to his face what he felt about slavery?

Yeah, that means war between the president and Rukimaya. The president had a thought. He knew he will have to waste his wish either on destroying the Americans or on Rukimaya. He had a well thought plan, “I’m going to hunt Rukimaya down with my special 1200 Gigro Agents”. They were the best agents in Japan. Rukimaya has survived the second best agents in Japan with mind, stealth, bravery and pride. Rukimaya was taught by a teacher called Ghayuesi. Ghayuesi showed Rukimaya how to use weapons and computers. He trained him for 8 years. Ghayuesi was against slavery too, he’s even said that to the president. That, obviously, shut Ghayuesi’s business down.

Ghayuesi was about 43 years old, yet he still knew how to be young. He knew how to connect with people. By the way, I haven’t shown you Rukimaya’s image and you’ve probably been waiting for the image to come up. Let me tell you. It’s going to come in Part 6! If you can wait, great.

Now, the president has been cold-hearted lately. He’s been giving his slaves more and more hard work. Even the American children had to be working in Vault 213. That is a fatal working area. It is in a forgotten submarine, in the ocean. Americans were bullying Rukimaya and Rukimaya didn’t know why. He just told the president why slavery is bad. But the president was growing a darkness inside of him. By darkness, I am not saying he is becoming mean. I mean he is becoming inhuman.

Now, the agents were sent by the president to catch Rukimaya at once. They felt confident. The president told his agents to get the finest weapons and then take Rukimaya down. The president’s agents were confused, “He’s just a kid, what can he do to stop us?”. They had no idea how skilled Rukimaya was. Rukimaya could guess how many rivals are coming for him and take them down.

Most of the agents were girls (awkward!?!). How did they end up as the best agents? Don’t ask me, it’s a long story. So they were coming after Rukimaya with heavy armor and weapons. It was snowing that day, so this made it very hard for their heavy armor to move. Some agents were left behind, with their bodies buried in the snow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

24 comments on ““Magic Soup” The Hunters (Part 4)

  1. birddog202 says:

    Thank you for the offer Andrew I’ll tell you next time because I have to see if I’m not busy.
    Bird~

  2. Deka says:

    Unfortunately, My english is not too good. So sorry Andrew. I can’t give the other comments.

  3. Deka says:

    still no too understand about this post andrew, all I know are about rukimaya, agent, Ghayuesi, president. hehehe

    O ya about my post, your comment “I think this blog is so crazy!!!” just for you know, that post story about how my grandfather died and I was not there [his side]. So sorry for my bad english.

  4. Asop says:

    Out of topic, when I saw the first photo, at that very moment I remembered samurai… owh, why??

  5. Gil says:

    Andrew, on FarmVilleValley you said you’r surprise, but didn’t say why.

  6. sasammygirl says:

    Dude I’m pretty sure that was totally sexist. Oh and offensive to people who are 40, because they are still pretty young.

  7. Ethan Groover says:

    ☻/
    /▌
    / \
    this is bob
    copy and paste him every where you can
    soon he will take over the world.

Leave a Reply

