O.M.G It’s Snowing The Third Time! In Atlanta!


Oh my, I wasn’t expecting this to show-up. Snowing in Atlanta, for the third time! I just woke up, brushed my teeth and washed my face with cold water. But out of nowhere I looked out the window and it’s snowing like crazy!!!

I am so excited to get outside and throw all that snow on my face. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , .

37 comments on “O.M.G It’s Snowing The Third Time! In Atlanta!

  1. cleopatra says:

    seem beautiful, in my country never snowing

  2. YOUR SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO LUCKY! WE USually get snow but NONE this year. NONE!

  3. Ethan Groover says:

    Dude, Your blog is awesome!

  4. ~Avery~ says:

    hey love ur blog!!! u have a good opinion about EVERYTHING!!! 😛 is tat u in ur header???? THX!

    I heart you (nothing personal!)

    Avery

  5. alisnaik says:

    winter ??

    I hope I can look snow in Indonesia. hahahaa..

    are you a friend of Ajikinai ??
    I have look ajikinai’s picture on your blog.
    his drawing skill is amazing

    Nice to meet you, Andrew 😀
    its the first time I comment on blogger outside Indonesia,
    sorry if my English is unwell 😛

  6. skaggs101 says:

    Sweet! I love snow. It snowed more than usual in Texas this year

  7. abughalib says:

    Hahaha…
    the first time i visited your blog, i little bit shocked when i saw some of AJIKINAI’s (my friend) pictures here, i thought you were Ajikinai???
    but after reading your answer to ALISNAIK, now i know who you are.

    “I’ll pray for snow to come in Indonesia. Hahaha
    I am Ajikinai’s best friend, we call each other brotha.
    I don’t mind Indonesian people coming here, Lots pf Indonesian people comment on my blog”

  8. Syahroyni says:

    In my country never snowing . .

  9. rose says:

    hahaha… alot of indonesians here… they are my blogger friends… ^^

  10. Birddog202 says:

    Hey Andrew haven’t talked to you for a while.Just wondering how is everything?

    • Andrew says:

      Everything is going great! I have been getting more views and comments from my dear friends.

      Sasammygirl

      Avery

      AmberFireFeather

      Birddog202

      and so on.

  11. erikmarangga says:

    Hi Andrew:)
    nice to visit your blog.

    I dream to play on the snow, seeing the snow out my window just like what Cold play sung (Violet Hill).

    @Abu ghalib, actually there are snow in indonesia. just escape to papua:)

  12. birddog202 says:

    Ah sweet Spring will be here soon

  13. Hope the weather is better now.

  14. abughalib says:

    so how to start chatting to you?

    • Andrew says:

      You just use the password I gave you on your blog. Okay?
      Then look at the pages I have you will see “About” “Chat Page” “How to contact with me”. You just go to the chat page, and put the password. 🙂

  15. birddog202 says:

    Hey andrew you just have link it i got it from google translate just copy the URL and paste it

  16. ImUmPh says:

    I like snow so much 😀
    Why don’t you take a picture?

Leave a Reply

