We Are The World 25 For Haiti – Official Video + Another Favor


I can’t believe it! Every amazing singer is singing for Haiti! Watch and donate if you would.

Also there is a new bloomer in wordpress, her name is Honest. She changed her name to Cleopatra, but you can still call her Honest. Although she writes Indonesian posts, she understands English. She can translate for you, she needs a little upper hand on her blog.
Honest, this is her site, visit or comment. 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

34 comments on “We Are The World 25 For Haiti – Official Video + Another Favor

  1. Dear Andrew,

    I saw your messages on NeopetsValley and truely felt really guilty, just leaving you all there wondering where I went. I am fine and well and see that you are too – or so your blog shows 😉 I see that you have made a friend to replace me, so the following news won’t be so bad; I have altogether quiet NeopetsValley so I can run and operate FarmVilleValley with a classmate. Together we have created a website which is doing much more well then my privious one. I need to thank you for all your support and help over the few months that were NeopetsValley, and I wish you all the best. I will often drop off here to see how you are doing, but other then that, goodbye.

    AmberFireFeather,
    Signing off for the last time.

  2. birddog202 says:

    I have it on my ipod 😀

  3. birddog202 says:

    Also I am supporting you in Skaggs cc contest 😉 hope u win

  4. […] support and help. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed You can leave a response, or trackback from your own […]

  5. I think there is something wierd about skaggs contest. first he said 2 points for referall and gave everybody 2 points, but when I do and you do it he gives us one. I dont want to be a poor sport but really fair is fair and its not fair…
    now I want to go to a fair!

  6. ImUmPh says:

    Miley Cyrus is a hot chick!! Love her! Love her!

  7. sasammygirl says:

    Feh, I see all Disney ‘stars’ as shallow. :p

  8. birddog202 says:

    Omg lol i remember this post had 4 comments now it has 28 xD

  9. willowbatel says:

    I’ve been wanting to see this! Thanks for posting it, I’m too lazy to search for it lol.

  10. willowbatel says:

    That was really good.

Leave a Reply

