Amazing Sand Art


Watch the whole video. It’s like a movie, it’s whole story. You can check more art stories from this great artist.

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=vOhf3OvRXKg#t=00

21 comments on “Amazing Sand Art

  1. JakaPrasetya says:

    keren ni videonya sob. 😀

    Salam 🙂

  2. ajikinai says:

    He said:
    That’s a cool video, fella…
    Regards…

    Hei, same as JakaPrasetya, this is really awful art…
    What the…it’s awesome man.. Is that really sand???? Ow,,,God…amazing… I feel reborn…my spirit to draw…uahhh..

  3. sasammygirl says:

    new post up everyone, please come pay your respects. :c

  4. sasammygirl says:

    really cool sand art btw.

  5. ~Avery~ says:

    Hello! you left a comment on my blog, and I replyed to it. Thanks!

  6. birddog202 says:

    Sure I looked at your posts and they were great your hired 😉

  7. birddog202 says:

    Sure and you can call me bird

  8. Andrew,

    I loved this. Thanks for sharing, it was worth spending time with. I am from East Europe, and although not from Russia, the story carried me there.

    Your blog is wonderful, keep up the good work!

    Samir

  9. Ethan Groover says:

    absolutely AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

