“Scratch” Is Such a Pain in the A*s


Hey guys! Andrew here! Bringing you a new post of my daily life. This post is going to be quite interesting, taking in mind that I am basically pissed off with a few things and have taken the liberty into actually plugging in a curse word in the title. It’s PG guys, since I censored it. So, calm down. I also am aware that I haven’t posted to you guys in a long while, I planned to post to you guys everyday since the last post, but school and video games distracted me, therefore postponing your posts. I’ll try to work on posting everyday for a whole week and get into the jist of it. I’ll try to put it in my reminder book. Anyway, the song/video of today is a song called “What Does The Fox Say?” from someone I don’t care about. The only reason I have decided to show this song/video to you guys is because I want an opinion from you guys. What do you think of the song. I bet if Michael reads this he’ll say he loves the song since he’s such a band-wagoner. :D Just kidding. Love you Michael! But anyway, leave your opinions if you feel like it!

So, the few days have been pretty eventful to say the least. It’s kind of disappointing that I can’t retell to you guys what happened over this school week (I could, just don’t have the time to). But oh well, I’ll make due with what I have. I woke up around 5:30, just like any other school day, and got dressed up in something nice. Recently, I began wearing jeans with some sweaters or dark outfits to kind of impose as a serious type of guy when I go to school. I wore some nice jeans that were tight on me and kind of showed the length of my legs in a very lean way. Then I wore a Gothic sweater with lots of cool gangster style texts, which also made my shoulders seem more broad and thicker. I liked the style of clothes I was wearing. I brought a Basketball T-shirt and some white gym shorts with me for P.E. and stashed it in my backpack. Once I gathered most of my school supplies and clothes, I watched some Youtube videos to let the time pass by and to see if any of my favorite Youtubers had any new videos updated. I also listened to some Eminem and his new songs “Rap God” and “Survival”. Gosh they are my favorite songs!

Once the time reached 6 o’clock, my Mom woke up and told me to go brush my teeth and wash my face (my normal procedure before I put on my acne creme). Once that was finished she rubbed some acne creme on me and then let the rest of the creme dry into my skin. The treatment really did improve my skin. My forehead felt nearly flawless, which became a temptation for me to touch my forehead on a consistent basis. When the creme dried up, my Dad came downstairs and got his lunch sandwich from my Mom that she usually makes for him when he goes to work and then left the house. My Mom had me sit down on the couch and prayed for me for my day. I really appreciated the fact that she prayed and I really have no problem praying. I actually prefer praying (more by myself), but I guess in the morning it kind of bugs me and I give my Mom a hard time. When she finished her praying, I gave my Mom a hug and a kiss on the cheek, then made my way out of the house. It was 6:26, 5 minutes before the bus would arrive. Markel met up with me, coincidentally, down the street to our bus-stop and eventually Sarah followed me from behind and all 3 of us gathered around and talked. The girl (who I don’t have a name of) who also gets off and on the bus on our bus-stop came outside and stood awkwardly a distance from us. I feel like we’re kind of neglecting her, and I want to be friendly to her, I just don’t know if Markel or Sarah will accept her. Actually, now that I think about it, I don’t care.

Once the bus came, we got on and I found a seat next to an Asian man who was sleeping, but seemed disturbed and angry simultaneously when I sat next to him. Thankfully, he said nothing to grab anyone’s attention on the quiet bus. Sarah sat right behind me by a row of seats. Markel sat side by side with me on another row of seats on my right. The bus-drive drove us to the school and then we arrived I was glad to be out of the bus. I hate how quiet the bus gets, because everyone is so quiet and if you make a single noise someone will you give you the pissed off look. Ugh. Just dislike it so much. When I got off the bus, Markel waited for me and walked inside the school and also met up with Erick (a good friend of mine). who eventually left us when we were on the way to the line to the breakfast isle. They gave out pancakes, which was pretty awesome and I took an orange juice for a siding. After we departed ways to our classrooms, I went to Gym (my first period, P.E.) and waited with Chris for the period to start. Keila (a good girl who is a friend of mine) came to sit with us like usual and we talked of random things throughout the whole time until Tiffany and Keila’s blond friend came around like they usually do and talk to her, distracting her from us. I don’t find it to be a problem, it just sort of annoys me when I think about it. Coach Pierce (our P.E. teacher) called roll on us (checked attendance on us) and then we went inside the locker rooms to change up and come out to play some basketball.

I made a lot of nice shots that proved to impress Jaylen (a fat dark-skinned boy in our P.E. class), Daniel (another dark-skinned boy in P.E.), and Terrence (also another dark-skinned boy in my P.E. class). Eventually, I saw my friend Anila shooting basketball shots by herself in the corner of the court (we have 6 basketball hoops that hang off a large rope and metal rod from the ceiling). I went up to her and tried to cheer her up by acting like my stupid self in Biology. She was entertained and eventually her friend came back. Danielle and Selena (a pair of my friends from last year in Creekland) came also to me and we shot some basketballs until the period ended and we had to get changed up again. I decided to take off my Gothic sweater since I was so sweaty and wear a basic dragon T-shirt to my next period.

Honors Language Arts was pretty easy today. Not too much work. We just had to do our Bellwork, SSR reading, Vocab sheet filling, and then continue reading the Odyssey. We had no homework for the class and we got some of our grades back. I got 100% for all the papers that were given to me. One of the papers was a classwork noting paper and another was a vocab test we took. I didn’t feel too special about it, since I usually make 100% on those type of stuff. I had to continue to make 100% grades in class in order to get an A.

Honors Biology was one of the easiest classes of the day. We just had to finish our Procedure and Conclusion information off the chemical lab we did yesterday. I mixed up a bunch of samples of Iodine with supposed human “digested water” and see what responses I received. She gave us some more tips to getting some better grades and what to do over the weekend and that was the jist of today.

Math was one of the hardest classes today. Recently, we just started a new unit where we were solving graphs by using y=ab to the power of x (can’t add x as an exponent on this keyboard). That part of the subject was easy so far, but now we’re learning about translations, dilations, shifts and then horizontal and verticals compressions and stretches. It’s just a hot mess. She gave us 2 packets of homework, which is like, really? I have a life outside of school. I also got to sell a poptart in Math class to a guy in both my 2nd, 3rd, and 4th periods. I know I didn’t tell you guys about it before, but my Mom bought two boxes of poptarts (limited edition) and wanted me to sell them and make profit. According to my calculated sales, I would be making $8 profit by just selling a whole box of poptarts including the $4 I have to pay to get a box. So it’s a nice and good profit to make. I also sold a poptart to my friend Nasir in Honors Language Arts. Forgot to mention that. :P

French was a pretty stressful subject today because turns out we had to do homework from two days (which I did, but threw away since she didn’t find it a relevant and important piece till now) allover again. Then we almost were all given silent work because Manny in my class kept talking and distracting most of us.

Digital Technology was probably one of the most stressful and hard classes today. I’m 2 games behind. I’m supposed to create a cool “Diver Race” game in Scratch mode and editing with some cool features but apparently I have to finish my Baby Catch project because Baby Catch is just being plain stupid and glitchy. Scratch is just getting so much on my nerves. I could easily explain to you guys what in Scratch is stressing me but you probably wouldn’t understand, so let’s just leave it at “Scratch” is such a pain in the a*s. Now I’m forced to go home and download Scratch and try to fix the problem and glitch. Gosh, my life is just beautiful ain’t it? I got to leave to the bus today and it was kind of awkward because Sarah is in the class next to me and she was a hugging Alexis from my class. It’s not that I like her, I just don’t know if I should say “hi” or walk away awkwardly cause she gives me that nasty look every time she’s around her friends, so I just decided to walk away and go to the bus.

Throughout the bus drive some of the seniors in the back were talking, while I just relaxed on my occupied seat. When we arrived to our neighborhood, Markel and I talked to our new friend Eric (I believe that’s how you spell it). He’s, I believe, our third friend we’ve had called “Eric” in general. When it came to my bus-stop, Sarah and I got off while Markel dropped off to another bus-stop since that’s the one closest to his house. Sarah seemed really upset, so I just walked to my house and then greeted my Mom. I sat down at the computer and listened to a lot of music to entertain myself. Then I went outside to warm up on my some basketball skills for the upcoming basketball tryouts for Collins Hill. Sarah came out and wanted me to get Joanna from my house (Joanna was inside because she was talking to Patricia [my sister]). Then she talked to me like a normal person. Weird. Later on in the day she explained that she was just upset with a friend and now she was fine. We both got Markel out and started hanging out, shooting some basketball hoops and then went inside around 7:00 o’clock in the evening. And that was pretty much it from the day!

Enjoy your time wherever you are! Bye!

-ACP

2 comments on ““Scratch” Is Such a Pain in the A*s

  1. marioman677 says:

    Oh, shut up ^^ I’ll kill you. But I do like the song

Leave a Reply

